FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

X
Add GailyX Live Gay Sex Cams, Gay Sex Cams, Live Gay Sex Cams, Sex, Cams, Gay, Gay Sex, Live Cams, to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Alexander Younger's Profile

Credit Tier

Alexander Younger

Customers rated Alexander Younger 5 out of 5 based on 52 reviews

For those who always want more! :p
 
1 of 6
NeverKnewLuvLikeThis
Wrote on: November 8, 2019
Alex is just the best. I think this is my first review written - and well, he so deserves it. I think whatever your needs are, he has what it takes to fill them. Kind, kinky and funny, its just very nice to spend time with him. Top that all off with a phenomenal body and very desirable manhood - what more could anyone want? Thanks Alex for our time again today.
cuteslut4u
Wrote on: August 19, 2019
He is fantastic in every way. Amazing body, amazing mind. I am extremely submissive and I feel he gets into my mind and taps into exactly how to have me drooling with lust. He is an incredible erotic performer who seems to enjoy the work -- I hope that's the case because I very much enjoy his work.
ELQ
Wrote on: April 18, 2019
Hot, spicy and sexy model who continues to put on a memorable show for everyone.
SWood146
Wrote on: April 14, 2019
Alexander is one of the hottest guys on here. Very masculine, friendly, sexy, and delicious!! What a lovely guy!!
LongRichard94
Wrote on: January 9, 2019
What a great show!! He is very respectful and communicate. He is not just some guy with a big cock he has a great body and most of all a great personality. There’s so much more I wanna write but I’ll leave some space for the next review after you get a 1on 1 show with such a remarkable guy!! Trust me he’s worth it everyone check him out!!!! 😎
vjb811
Wrote on: November 29, 2018
Amazing sexy man ! Beautiful body and what a beautiful face! Love his eyes and hot cock
ChristianS7
Wrote on: September 29, 2018
Alexander is a wonderful performer, intelligent and extremely pleasant to chat too. His body is very hot, sexy and he is not scared to show off his impressive cock. He is worth every credit or boost you can spare him. No one will be disappointed with a private with this gorgeous man
Skweeek
Wrote on: September 12, 2018
Alexander has an amazing body and has all the right moves. Definitely will be back for more.
TomtheSlave9
Wrote on: July 25, 2018
He is mu favourite man I love him too much :'( he has a beautiful face and a wonderful body and knows your fantasies and makes them come true <3
chanuta93
Wrote on: May 17, 2018
Very dominant guy who knows what a fag needs to hear and see! Totally recommendable!
 
1 of 6

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Alexander Younger. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

GailyX

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use